Who We Are

 

Executive Board

alandymondcropsmall
President
Alan Dymond
alan.dymond@studiocityresidents.org

 

barryjohnson
Vice President
Barry Johnson
      

 

claudifreedle
Administrative Vice President
Claudia Freedle
Claudia.freedle@studiocityresidents.org

 

connieelliot
Secretary
Connie Elliot
SCRABoard@studiocityresidents.org

 


Treasurer
Sharon Udkoff

 

Board Members


Board Member
Joanne Brenner
SCRABoard@studiocityresidents.org

 
bethdymond
Board Member
Beth Dymond
beth.dymond@studiocityresidents.org

 

marthahanrahan
Board Member
Martha Hanrahan

 
 

 Sass headshot
Board Member
Stephen Sass
stephen.sass@studiocityresidents.org

 

 
Board Member
Lana Shackelford
lana.shackelford@studiocityresidents.org

 

karen-younce
Board Member
Karen Younce
karen.younce@studiocityresidents.org