Who We Are

Executive Board

alandymondcropsmall
President
Alan Dymond
alan.dymond@studiocityresidents.org

 

claudifreedle
Administrative Vice President
Claudia Freedle
Claudia.freedle@studiocityresidents.org

 

connieelliot
Secretary
Connie Elliot
connie.elliot@studiocityresidents.org

 

Board Members

bethdymond
Board Member
Beth Dymond
beth.dymond@studiocityresidents.org

 

scra_board_unavailable
Board Member
Steve Hirsh
steve.hirsh@studiocityresidents.org

 

barryjohnson
Board Member
Barry Johnson
barry.johnson@studiocityresidents.org

 

arthoward
Immediate Past President
Art Howard
art.howard@studiocityresidents.org

 

marthahanrahan
Board Member
Martha Hanrahan
martha.hanrahan@studiocityresidents.org

 

robinseidel
Board Member
Robin Seidel
Director of Animal Welfare
robin.seidel@studiocityresidents.org

 

karen-younce
Board Member
Karen Younce
karen.younce@studiocityresidents.org

 

Sophie Oberstein2 (2)
Jr. Board Member
Sophie Oberstein
SCRABoard@studiocityresidents.org