Who We Are

scra_board_unavailableExecutive Board

alandymondcropsmall
President
Alan Dymond
alan.dymond@studiocityresidents.org

 

barryjohnson
Vice President
Barry Johnson
barry.johnson@studiocityresidents.org       

 

claudifreedle
Administrative Vice President
Claudia Freedle
Claudia.freedle@studiocityresidents.org

 

connieelliot
Secretary
Connie Elliot
connie.elliot@studiocityresidents.org

 


Treasurer
Charles Blakeslee
charles.blakeslee@studiocityresidents.org

 

Board Members

bethdymond
Board Member
Beth Dymond
beth.dymond@studiocityresidents.org

 

marthahanrahan
Board Member
Martha Hanrahan
martha.hanrahan@studiocityresidents.org

 

 Sass headshot
Board Member
Stephen Sass
stephen.sass@studiocityresidents.org

 

robinseidel
Board Member
Robin Seidel
robin.seidel@studiocityresidents.org

 

karen-younce
Board Member
Karen Younce
karen.younce@studiocityresidents.org